Main StoryNewsSports

Jafar Magsi wins the Cholistan Jeep Rally.


Bahawalpur: Racer nephew Jaffer Magsi defeated champion uncle Nadir Magsi in Cholistan Jeep Rally.

The Cholistan Jeep Rally went to Jaffer Magsi, the winner of the 455 km track in 4 hours 10 minutes 51 seconds, Nadir Magsi was second with a time of 4 hours 11 minutes 13 seconds with a difference of 22 seconds while pre-paired.

In B category, former PML-N senator Saud Majeed topped the list with 4 hours and 29 minutes.

In stock A category Mir Nawaz Dasti and B category Sultan Bahadur Aziz were named while in women’s pre-paired category Zulaikha Niazi and Nada Wasti were in the forefront.

Related Articles

Back to top button