The national team will leave for Doha today for the Asian Table Tennis Championship.

1 min read
National Team

KARACHI: The seven-member national table tennis team for the 25th ITTF Asian Table Tennis Championship will leave Karachi tonight via Qatar Airways for Doha.

According to sources, Syed Matin Ahmed will be the head of delegation in the national squad leaving for Doha to participate in the Asian Table Tennis Championship while the players include national champions Mohammad Shah Khan, Mohammad Rameez and Fahad Khawaja.

Among other players, national champions Parina Zaman Khan, Hayka Hassan and Sanam Yaseen will leave for Doha. The national squad will take action from October 1 after completing a one-day quarantine.

The national players will compete in individual men’s, women’s, doubles and muscled doubles, while the championship will run until October 5.


This website is created by Hammad Raza, one of the keen Researcher, Blogger & Content Writer. He aims to create this website to educate people by creating useful content. And tell people about the stories of People who Shaped our World and the Stories that Shaped their Lives. Thanks

You May Also Like

+ There are no comments

Add yours